2012-2014 NHAA ATL Officers
PDF Print E-mail

Please welcome the officers that will lead the Atlanta Chapter of the National Hampton Alumni Association Inc. for the years 2012 - 2014

Please lend the Board your support!

Officers - 2012 - 2014 NHAA Inc Atlanta Chapter

President      

Raquel Watson '95
rwatson@hualumni.com 

Vice President

Kenney Howard '95
khoward@hualumni.com 

Treasurer Stephanie Pickens Britton
sbritton@hualumni.com
Recording Secretary

Jamaal Broome
jbroome@hualumni.com

Corresponding Secretary OPEN

Committees

Alumni Recruitment

Tommy Lester
tlester@hualumni.com

Alumni Recruitment 
(Young Alumni)

 Sigele Winbush
swinbush@hualumni.com 

Technology

Chuck Marable
cmarable@hualumni.com  

Programs

Tari Linnear
tlinnear@hualumni.com 

Scholarship

Charlie Benson
cbenson@hualumni.com